Menu Close

New committee members

We had an excellent turnout for our AGM this year, with 16 members joining us at the Hard Rock Café for appetisers, drinks and AGMeeting.

We’d like to thank Katie Björk and Nailah Jinnah Brunelle who have done an excellent job on the committee and are moving on.

and we’d like to welcome new committee members Wade Konowalchuk, Ken Donner, Nicole MacNeil, Alex Kennan, Derek Christiansen and Paul Laxton for joining us. We’re happy to have you!